Back to top

Client Login

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to our Newsletter


About Us

About Our Firm

The firm of Hesley Shoquist & Company, Ltd. was established in 1986. The firm is comprised of three CPAs and four staff members with many years of experience.

Hesley Shoquist & Company, Ltd. is a member of The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Minnesota State CPA Society. In addition to its staff of Certified Public Accountants, it also employs computer consultants and certified financial planners.

Our Mission

The CPAs and staff at Hesley Shoquist & Company, Ltd. can help most businesses and individuals with all of their accounting and financial needs. We perform services for a wide range of businesses large and small and individuals of all income levels. We are a group of professionals with many years of experience in all areas of accounting, taxation, financial and estate planning, business succession planning, and business consulting. We are a small firm with large resources and we are committed to helping our clients achieve success.

The firm of Hesley Shoquist & Company, Ltd. is dedicated to serving all of your accounting, tax, and financial service needs. Our continuing mission is to serve you by providing the highest level of expertise and professionalism possible at affordable rates.

Our Team

David Hesley, CPA

dhesley@heshcpa.com (651) 770-8505

Partner & Certified Public Accountant

Kenny Shoquist, CPA

kshoquist@heshcpa.com (651) 770-8505

Partner & Certified Public Accountant

Matt Erickson, CPA

merickson@heshcpa.com (651) 770-8505

Kati Hesley

khesley@heshcpa.com (651) 770-8505

Amber Letourneau

aletourneau@heshcpa.com (651) 770-8505

Pam Hesley

phesley@heshcpa.com (651) 770-8505

Jennifer Metz

jmetz@heshcpa.com (651) 770-8505